Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Reissued #2 (CD + DVD)

    The Seatsniffers
    Reissued #2 (CD + DVD)

    CD & DVD package from The Seatsniffers with classic, rare and new material including the tracks from their Arabian Love Call mini-album and their 10" vinyl-only release Born Again.
    Also featured are tracks previously only available on singles and a newly recorded song too.
    The package is completed with a DVD featuring live performances, interviews and a brief band history.


    • 1I'm Ready
    • 2Let's Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3Arabian Lovecall
    • 4Tiger Love and Turnip Greens
    • 5Whistle Bait
    • 6There's A Higher Power
    • 7Jubilee
    • 8Backwoods Preacher Man
    • 9River Of Jordan
    • 10Pure Religion
    • 11He Walks On Water
    • 12Tagging Alone
    • 13Alone Again
    • 14Give Your Love To Me
    • 15I Got Hit
    • 16I Won't Call.

    More from Seatsniffers

    • It'll Never Come To Light CD
      It'll Never Come To Light CD
    • Flavor Saver CD
      Flavor Saver CD
    • Let's Burn Down The Cornfield CD
      Let's Burn Down The Cornfield CD
    • Reissued #3 CD
      Reissued #3 CD
    • Turbulence CD
      Turbulence CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.