Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Flavor Saver CD

    The Seatsniffers
    Flavor Saver CD

    An explosive live performance from The Seatsniffers, the rockin' 4-piece who's quirky mix of Rockabilly, Country and Rhythm & Blues will appeal to fans of The Blasters, The Paladins and American Roots Rock.
    Featuring great performances of tracks from all of their studio albums, along with new songs released here for the first time.


    • 1That's It
    • 2Shake It
    • 3She's A Fox
    • 4Shakedown
    • 5This Must Be The Bottom
    • 6Taggin' Along
    • 7Don't Gimme That
    • 8Get It
    • 9Make My Dream Come True
    • 10U.F.O.
    • 11Assembly Line
    • 12Since My Baby Left Me
    • 13Run Chicken Run
    • 14Sleep

    More from Seatsniffers

    • It'll Never Come To Light CD
      It'll Never Come To Light CD
    • Let's Burn Down The Cornfield CD
      Let's Burn Down The Cornfield CD
    • Reissued #3 CD
      Reissued #3 CD
    • Turbulence CD
      Turbulence CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.