Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Further Down That Rocky Road CD

    Seannie Foy
    Further Down That Rocky Road CD

    First solo album from Irish Rockabilly singer and guitarist Seannie Foy.
    Scorching stuff with influences of Eddie Cochran and Johnny Cash evident, he also covers Sleepy Labeef, The Jiants and Charlie Feathers.


    • 1Red Hot Rockin' Blues
    • 2All The Time
    • 3Big River
    • 420th Century Boy
    • 5Boppin' Bonnie
    • 6Maybe Baby
    • 7My Brand Of Blues
    • 8Guybo
    • 9Bird Doggin'
    • 10Tornado
    • 11One Hand Loose
    • 12I Got A Woman
    • 13Goodbye Goodbye

    More from Seannie Foy


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.