Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cuttin' In CD
    Sean Costello
    Cuttin' In CD


    • 1Talk to Your Daughter
    • 2Cuttin' In
    • 3Cold Cold Ground
    • 4Mellow Chick Swing
    • 5I Want to Be Loved
    • 6Who's Been Cheatin' Who
    • 7Double Trouble
    • 8Jumpin' Salty
    • 9Goombay Rock
    • 10I Got Loaded
    • 11Those Lonely Lonely Nights
    • 12Close to You
    • 13Rub-A-Dub
    • 14Ah'w Baby

    More from Sean Costello

    • Call The Cops CD
      Sean Costello
      Call The Cops CD
    • Sean's Blues CD
      Sean Costello
      Sean's Blues CD
    • Moanin' For Molasses CD
      Sean Costello
      Moanin' For Molasses CD
    • At His Best Live CD
      Sean Costello
      At His Best Live CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.