Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Get Down CD

    Screaming Kids
    Don't Get Down CD

    Slappin' Bass Psycho-Rockabilly trio from Strasbourg, France.
    This first Screaming Kids album was originally issued in 1990.
    A piece of French Psychobilly history.


    • 1Suck My Poison
    • 2Stop Shakin' Them
    • 3Luger
    • 4L'homme La Moto
    • 5Hope You Never See My Woman Cry
    • 6My Split
    • 7Go Home
    • 8Don't Get Down
    • 9Little John
    • 10Young Boys Wild Boys
    • 11Ride and Die
    • 12Baby's Gone
    • 13Rock 'n' Roll Haunts My Blues
    • 14Family Ties

    More from Screaming Kids

    • Screaming Kids CD
      Screaming Kids
      Screaming Kids CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.