Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD

    Screamin' Jay Hawkins
    Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD

    The Rock 'n' Roll Legends series of albums brings you the essential recordings from the most important figures of Rock 'n' Roll.
    This CD presents 28 original recordings from the great Screaming Jay Hawkins.


    • 1I Put A Spell On You
    • 2Little Demon
    • 3Take Me Back To My Boots and Saddle
    • 4Hong Kong
    • 5Yellow Coat
    • 6Swing Low Sweet Chariot
    • 7I Love Paris
    • 8Person To Person
    • 9Frenzy
    • 10You Made Me Love You
    • 11Orange Coloured Sky
    • 12Temptation
    • 13Deep Purple
    • 14If You Are But A Dream
    • 15Darling Please Forgive Me
    • 16Ol' Man River
    • 17She Put The Whamee On Me
    • 18Baptize Me In Wine
    • 19Well I Tried
    • 20I Is
    • 21This Is All
    • 22Talk About Me
    • 23Not Anymore
    • 24Take Me Back
    • 25You're All Of My Life To Me
    • 26Even Though
    • 27I Found My Way To Wine
    • 28Coronation Jump

    More from Screaming Jay Hawkins

    • This Is All CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      This Is All CD
    • At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins CD
    • Screamin' The Blues CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      Screamin' The Blues CD
    • Move Me CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      Move Me CD
    • Don't Fool With Me
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      Don't Fool With Me


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.