Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Scourge Of The South CD
    The Tremors
    Scourge Of The South CD

    13 tracks of raw and wild, unruly and frantic booze-fuelled American Rockabilly from The Tremors. This isn't about authenticity - it's about energy, fun and gettin' wild.
    Although most songs are Tremors originals, and they display their Rockabilly roots with covers of Jack Clement's It'll Be Me and Warren Smith's Who Took My Baby?


    • 1100 Proof Blues Boogie
    • 2My Kitten Is Up A Tree
    • 3Rockin' All The Time
    • 4It'll Be Me
    • 5Pill Popper
    • 6Real Short Fuse
    • 7Danny Blade
    • 8Riot
    • 9Call To My Reward
    • 10Nervous Wreck
    • 11Manifestation
    • 12Who Took My Baby?
    • 13Tremors Bop.

    More from Tremors

    • Uranium Rock CD
      Uranium Rock CD
    • Demon Boogie Fever CD
      Demon Boogie Fever CD
    • Invasion Of The Saucermen CD
      Invasion Of The Saucermen CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.