Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Right Hand of the King CD

    Scotty Moore
    Right Hand of the King CD

    30 superb tracks featuring the best recordings featuring legendary guitar man Scotty Moore.
    The original recordings dating from 1954 to 1952 - fully remastered for optimum sound.
    Here are the most celebrated and inspired works from Scotty Moore's discography, including many of the sensational recordings he made for Sun Records and RCA Victor as guitarists for Elvis Presley, along with tracks by the Scotty Moore Trio and Doug Poindexter & The Starlite Wranglers.


    • 1That's All Right Mama
    • 2Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 3Mystery Train
    • 4Baby Let's Play House
    • 5Hound Dog
    • 6Have Guitar Will Travel
    • 7Heartbreak Hotel
    • 8Blue Suede Shoes
    • 9Ready Teddy
    • 10Anyplace Is Paradise
    • 11Jailhouse Rock
    • 12Don't Be Cruel
    • 13Now She Cares No More
    • 14My Kind of Carryin' On
    • 15Just Because
    • 16Crawfish
    • 17Money Honey
    • 18I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry Over You
    • 19Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 20I Forgot to Remember to Forget
    • 21I Got a Woman
    • 22King Creole
    • 23Hard Headed Woman
    • 24Too Much
    • 25Little Sister
    • 26When It Rains It Really Pours
    • 27I Beg of You
    • 28We're Coming in Loaded
    • 29Night Rider
    • 30Frankfort Special

    More from Scotty Moore


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.