Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lady Killer CD

    Scotty Baker
    Lady Killer CD

    This superb new album from Scotty Baker brings you 14 brand new self penned tracks.
    Some rockin, some swingin' and some a little bit country too!
    This album builds on the foundations of the previous two, displaying Scotty's creativity on great songs such as the title track Lady Killer.
    If you enjoyed Scotty's earlier releases, then you're sure to dig this!


    • 1Back To the Country
    • 2Bump Stops
    • 3One and Only
    • 4Hank's Cadillac
    • 5Girl I Need
    • 6Lady Killer
    • 7Back From The Dead
    • 8Barry John
    • 9Baby's Dress
    • 10I Still Don't Care
    • 11Weekend Daddy
    • 12Forget About My Heart
    • 13One Of The Some
    • 14Last Hurrah

    More from Scotty Baker

    • Cheater 7
      Scotty Baker
      Cheater 7" single (vinyl)
    • I'm Calling It CD
      Scotty Baker
      I'm Calling It CD
    • Just Like That CD
      Scotty Baker
      Just Like That CD
    • Lady Killer LP (vinyl)
      Scotty Baker
      Lady Killer LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.