Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Do You Believe? Vinyl LP

    Savage Faith and The Believers
    Do You Believe? Vinyl LP

    Wild piano pounding Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Think
    • 2It'll Be Me
    • 3Look At That Chick
    • 4All Night Long
    • 5Mama Get Your Hammer
    • 6Cruised
    • 7Hole In My Heart
    • 8Turn On Your Lovelight
    • 9Alley Rat
    • 10Lookin' Back To See
    • 11I Wanna Know
    • 12Lonely Avenue
    • 13That's Life
    • 14Sugaree
    • 15Please Please

    More from Savage Faith & The Believers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.