Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Saturday Night On Bop Street Vol 8 CD

    Saturday Night On Bop Street Volume 8 CD

    Volume 8 in this superb series featuring some of the best 1950s rockers, classic and rare.
    Including Jimmy Dell, Larry Donn, Jett Powers, Al Ferrier, Jimmy Fautheree, Ron Haydock and The Boppers, Frank Starr, Darrell Rhodes, Roc LaRue, Roy Orbison, Ron Berry, The Dazzlers, Ric Cartey, Benny Ingram, The Phantom and many others.


    • 1Draggin' the Drive-Inns - Cookie Roberts
    • 2Little Jewel - Wild Bill Taylor
    • 3I've Got a Dollar - Jimmy Dell
    • 4Honey Bun - Larry Donn
    • 5Got the Bull by the Horns - Hugh Barrett
    • 6Go Girl Go - Jett Powers
    • 7Let's Go Boppin' Tonight - Al Ferrier
    • 8Can't Find the Door Knob - Jimmy Fautheree
    • 9Bevy Mae - Bobby Smith
    • 10Knock Out - Ron Haydock and The Boppers
    • 11Little Judy - Charley Maybee
    • 12Dig Them Squeaky Shoes - Frank Starr
    • 13Four O'Clock Baby - Darrell Rhodes
    • 14Lover Boy - Gene Wyatt
    • 15Baby Take Me Back - Roc LaRue
    • 16Cotton Pickin' - The Night Raiders
    • 17Mean Mama Blues - Don Murphy
    • 18Girl and a Hot Rod - Richie Deran
    • 19Hey Baby - Bill Lawrence
    • 20Hard Luck - Bill Blank
    • 21A Cat Called Domino - Roy Orbison
    • 22I'm Crazy 'Bout That Woman - Ron Berry
    • 23Somethin' Baby - The Dazzlers
    • 24Scratchin On My Screen - Ric Cartey
    • 25Jello Sal - Benny Ingram
    • 26Bop Hop - Little Jimmy Dempsey
    • 27Crazy Alligator - Irvin Russ
    • 28Be Bop Blues - Earl Epps
    • 29Love Me - Phantom
    • 30Blues Stop Knicking At My Door - Al Ferrier

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.