Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Saturday Night On Bop Street Vol 10 CD

    Saturday Night On Bop Street Volume 10 CD

    Volume 10 in this superb series featuring some of the best 1950s rockers, classic and rare.
    Including Buzz Clifford, Hershel Almond, Boyd Bennett, Bobby Sisco, Jeff Daniels, Herbie Smith, Jay Chevalier, Ray Smith, Pat Cupp, Dorsey Burnette, Peanuts Wilson, Ray Scott, The Recalls, Larry Donn, The Jades, Sonee West, Sleepy LaBeef and many more.


    • 1Golly Gosh Oh Gee - Buzz Clifford
    • 2Let's Get It On - Hershel Almond
    • 3That Big Old Moon - Buddy Burke
    • 4Move - Cecil McNabb & Boyd Bennett
    • 5What Happened Last Night - Johnny Donn
    • 6Tall Dark and Handsome Man - Bobby Sisco
    • 7Daddy-O-Rock - Jeff Daniels
    • 8So Wild Over You - Herbie Smith
    • 9Hang Loose - Tommy Spurlin
    • 10Castro Rock - Jay Chevalier
    • 11Jukebox Queen - Ronny Keenan
    • 12Wine Wine Wine - The Emcees
    • 13Rock Little Eskimo - Bobby Swanson
    • 14Warm Love - The Burnette Bros.
    • 15Scratchin' - Jerry Neal
    • 16That's All Right - Ray Smith
    • 17Do Me No Wrong - Pat Cupp
    • 18Please Mr Mayor - Roy Clark
    • 19Great Shakin' Fever - Dorsey Burnette
    • 20Baby Please Don't Go - Troyce Key
    • 21This Is The Night - Buddy Thompson
    • 22Buzz Saw - The Gee Cees
    • 23You Don't Bug Me - Terry Daley
    • 24Cast Iron Arm - Peanuts Wilson
    • 25Boppin' Wigwam Willie - Ray Scott
    • 26Reesie - The Recalls
    • 27That's What I Call A Ball - Larry Donn
    • 28Blue Black Hair - The Jades
    • 29Sweet Rockin Baby - Sonnee West
    • 30Little Bit More - Sleepy LaBeef

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.