Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Fool CD

    Sanford Clark
    The Fool CD

    Original 1950s recordings which Sanford Clark made for the Dot and Jamie labels.
    34 great tracks, complete with a 36 page booklet with detailed liner notes, session details and photos.
    Includes previously unissued material.


    • 1The Fool
    • 2Lonesome For A Letter
    • 3Don't Care
    • 4Used To Be My Baby
    • 5Nine Pound Hammer
    • 6Darling Dear
    • 7Oooh Baby
    • 8Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
    • 9A Cheat
    • 10Every Minute Of The Day
    • 11Promise Me Baby
    • 12Cross Eyed Alley Cat
    • 13The Glory Of Love
    • 14Lou-Be-Dou
    • 15Love Charms
    • 16Don't Cry
    • 17Modern Romance
    • 18That's The Way I Feel
    • 19The Man Who Made An Angel Cry
    • 20Till My Baby Comes Home
    • 21Why Did I Choose You
    • 22Swannee River Rock
    • 23Travellin' Man
    • 24A Cheat
    • 25Sing 'em Some Blues
    • 26Still As The Night
    • 27Son Of A Gun
    • 28I Can't Help It
    • 29Bad Luck
    • 30Run Boy Run
    • 31My Jealousy
    • 32New Kind Of Fool
    • 33Go On Home
    • 34Pledging My Love.

    More from Sanford Clark

    • Shades CD
      Sanford Clark
      Shades CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.