Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Sandy Ford's Flying Saucers
    Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll legend Sandy Ford has fronted The Flying Saucers since 1975, leading the Rock 'n' Roll revival that gathered pace as the decade went on.
    Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll is his latest studio album, comprising of 14 greasy rockin' stompers, covering legendary 1950s rockers Billy Lee Riley, Gene Summers, Johnny Burnette and Warren Smith along the way.
    Sandy has never stopped rockin' since then, regularly gigging and recording, and this great new album will be welcomed by Teds and Rockers worldwide.


    • 1Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2High School Confidential
    • 3Lonesome Train
    • 4Little Sister
    • 5Poor Little Baby
    • 6Red Cadillac And A Black Moustache
    • 7Rocking Daddy
    • 8The Swing
    • 9I'm On Fire
    • 10Your Baby Blue Eyes
    • 11Teenage Heaven
    • 12Boots
    • 13I've Got My Sights On Someone New
    • 14School Of Rock 'n' Roll

    More from Flying Saucers

    • Flying Tonight CD
      Flying Saucers
      Flying Tonight CD
    • Some Like It Hot CD
      Flying Saucers
      Some Like It Hot CD
    • Out Of The Blue CD
      Flying Saucers
      Out Of The Blue CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.