Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sammy Salvo Story CD

    Sammy Salvo
    Sammy Salvo Story CD

    The Sammy Salvo Story features 30 great original recordings from Salvo who recording for a variety of labels including Imperial, Dot, RCA and Hickory.
    Oh Julie (backed with Say Yeah) became his biggest hit in early 1958.
    Both sides are featured here alongside his other 45s from the era.


    • 1Lonely Dreamer
    • 2One Little Baby
    • 3Oh Julie
    • 4Say Yeah
    • 5Julie Doesn't Live Here Anymore
    • 6She Takes Sunbaths
    • 7Me And You
    • 8Lovin' At Night
    • 9Am I Lucky
    • 10Here I Go Again
    • 11My Perfect Love
    • 12Wolf Boy
    • 13It's The After That Hurts
    • 14Kaw-Liga
    • 15Afraid
    • 16Marble Heart
    • 17Oh True Love
    • 18Leave Me No More
    • 19A Mushroom Cloud
    • 20Don't Cast Your Spell On Me
    • 21Bully Of The Beach
    • 22How The Mighty Have Fallen
    • 23Billy Blue
    • 24French Poodle
    • 25Night
    • 26Young At Heart
    • 27Throw Me Into A Crowd Of Girls
    • 28I'm Building An Ocean
    • 29Pot Of Gold
    • 30Ole Time Religion

    More from Sammy Salvo

    • Sammy Salvo LP (vinyl)
      Sammy Salvo
      Sammy Salvo LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.