Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Singles Collection 1951-1962 4CD

    Sam Cooke
    Singles Collection 1951-1962 4CD

    Four disc set gathering the early singles dating from 1951 to 1962 - A & B sides - by the great Sam Cooke.


    • 1Peace In The Valley
    • 2Jesus Gave Me Water
    • 3Come Let Me Go Back To God
    • 4Joy Joy To My Soul
    • 5I'm Gonna Build Right On The Shore
    • 6Until Jesus Calls Me Home
    • 7Just Another Day
    • 8Let Me Go Home
    • 9Jesus Paid The Debt
    • 10He'll Welcome Me To My Home
    • 11End Of My Journey
    • 12He's My Friend Until The End
    • 13Come and Go To That Land
    • 14Jesus I'll Never Forget
    • 15Any Day Now
    • 16Nearer To Thee
    • 17Be With Me Jesus
    • 18One More River
    • 19I'm So Glad
    • 20Wonderful
    • 21Further Along
    • 22Touch The Hem Of His Garment
    • 1Jesus Wash Away My Troubles
    • 2Pilgrim Of Sorrow
    • 3Forever
    • 4Loveable
    • 5You Send Me
    • 6I'll Come Running Back To You
    • 7That's All I Need To Know
    • 8I Don't Want To Cry
    • 9Stealing Kisses
    • 10All Of My Life
    • 11Win Your Love For Me
    • 12Almost In Your Arms
    • 13Love You Most Of All
    • 14Blue Moon
    • 15For Sentimental Reasons
    • 16Desire Me
    • 17You Were Made For Me
    • 18Lonely Island
    • 19Everybody Like To Cha Cha Cha
    • 20Little Things You Do
    • 1Only Sixteen
    • 2Let's Go Steady Again
    • 3Happy In Love
    • 4I Need You Now
    • 5Summertime part 1
    • 6Summertime part 2
    • 7There! I've Said It Again
    • 8One Hour Ahead Of The Posse
    • 9Steal Away
    • 10So Glamorous
    • 11Mary Mary Lou
    • 12Ee-yi Ee-yi Oh
    • 13T'aint Nobody's Bizness
    • 14No One Can Ever Take Your Place
    • 15What A Wonderful World
    • 16Along The Navajo Trail
    • 17With You
    • 18I Thank God
    • 19Teenage Sonata
    • 20If You Were The Only Girl
    • 21You Understand Me
    • 1I Belong To Your Heart
    • 2Chain Gang
    • 3I Fall In Love Everyday
    • 4Sad Moon
    • 5Love Me
    • 6Just For You
    • 7That's It I Quit I'm Moving On
    • 8What Do You Say?
    • 9Cupid
    • 10Farewell My Darling
    • 11Feel It
    • 12It's All Right
    • 13Twistin' The Night Away
    • 14One More Time
    • 15Bring It On Home To Me
    • 16Having A Party
    • 17Nothing Can Change This Love
    • 18Somebody Have Mercy
    • 19Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 20Baby Baby Baby.

    More from Sam Cooke

    • Songs By Sam Cooke LP (vinyl)
      Sam Cooke
      Songs By Sam Cooke LP (vinyl)
    • Hits Of The 50s LP (vinyl)
      Sam Cooke
      Hits Of The 50s LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.