Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Set A Fire In Your Heart CD

    A Sailor's Grave
    Set A Fire In Your Heart CD

    First album from British Punkabilly 4-piece A Sailors Grave, formed by ex-members of scene favourites The Hyperjax.
    Set A Fire In Your Heart is played hard and fast, with strong melodies and Street-Punk singalong choruses, and thumping Psychobilly double bass.


    • 1Welcome
    • 2Little Fires
    • 3Sorry It's Come To This
    • 4Diamonds
    • 5Coming Back For You
    • 6Kill Your Radio
    • 7Get Out Of Here Baby
    • 8One Hell Of A Memory
    • 9Dead Men Tell No Tales
    • 10London Song
    • 11Feeling Better Now

    More from A Sailor's Grave


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.