Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin 'n' Shakin' CD

    The Ryno Rockers
    Rockin' 'n' Shakin' CD

    Solid stompin' Rock 'n' Roll with rockin' 'n' shakin' covers of Crazy Cavan, Jack Scott and Chuck Berry alongside some great Ryno Rockers originals.


    • 1Rockin 'n' Shakin'
    • 2The Way I Walk
    • 3I'm Sorry
    • 4Loch Lomand Rock
    • 5Never
    • 6You're Gonna Cry
    • 7White Bobby Socks
    • 8I Said Ho Ho Ho
    • 9Caldonia
    • 10Just Because
    • 11Reet Petite
    • 12I'll Make It All Up To You
    • 13Promised Land


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.