Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cell Block Blues CD

    Ryan Cain and The Chaotics
    Cell Block Blues CD

    Ryan Cain and The Chaotics are a brilliant young Rockabilly trio from West Virginia, USA.
    Cell Block Blues is an excellent debut CD which combines several vintage rockin' styles which the guys deliver with talent and youthful energy.
    All songs are originals which mix catchy melodies and uptempo bop rhythms.


    • 1Cell Block Blues
    • 2Wicked Ways
    • 3Girl I've Never Had
    • 4The Lonely One
    • 5Lonesome Tears
    • 6Nothing's Gonna Bring Me Down
    • 7Over You
    • 8Cry
    • 9Why?
    • 10Hey Johnny
    • 11Twistin' and a Turnin'

    More from Ryan Cain & The Chaotics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.