Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wrangler City CD

    Ruthie and The Wranglers
    Wrangler City CD

    Ruthie and the Wranglers' debut album.
    Wrangler City combines Rockabilly twang with and the classic old-style Country roots.
    The songwriting, the playing and the production are all of the highest standard - and the great Bill Kirchen guests on two tracks!


    • 1Hot Potato
    • 2I'm a Little Confused
    • 3Gone But Not Forgotten
    • 4I Wanna Be Your Auctioneer
    • 5If You and I Were Strangers
    • 6Tomorrow We Will Ride
    • 7The Lonely Walk
    • 8My Car Knows Where You Live
    • 9Dirty Dirty Feelin'
    • 10Watch Your Step
    • 11Town Without Pity
    • 12Paper Roses
    • 13Rockabilly Song #10

    More from Ruthie & The Wranglers

    • Someday CD
      Ruthie & The Wranglers
      Someday CD
    • Life's Savings
      Ruthie & The Wranglers
      Life's Savings


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.