Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Someday CD

    Ruthie and The Wranglers
    Someday CD

    Ruthie and The Wranglers are a Washington DC based band who combine Country, Rockabilly and much more to create their own sound they call Rockin' American Roots music.
    Someday features all original material displaying their songwriting talents, as well as their performing abilities with some fantastic guitar playing on show.


    • 1New Love
    • 2Someday
    • 3For Cryin' Out Loud
    • 4I Say Tomato
    • 5Surftilicus
    • 6Lost Ball In The High Weeds
    • 7Tell 'em What They Oughta
    • 8It's Blue
    • 9If a Heart Breaks
    • 10Dirty Secret
    • 11I Don't Wanna Know
    • 12I'm Not Your Door Mat
    • 13Catwalk

    More from Ruthie & The Wranglers

    • Life's Savings
      Ruthie & The Wranglers
      Life's Savings


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.