Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rusty Rocks CD

    Rusty York
    Rusty Rocks CD

    Best known to Rockabilly fans for his classic Sugaree, Rusty Rocks is a collection that shows much more of Rusty York, gathering together all his rockinest sides cut for Dot, Chess, King Records and other labels.
    This fabulous set is accompanied by a great booklet with detailed liner notes and lots of photos.


    • 1Sugaree
    • 2Sweet Love
    • 3The Girl Can't Help It
    • 4Mean Woman Blues
    • 5Peggy Sue
    • 6Great Balls Of Fire
    • 7Shake 'em Up Baby
    • 8Red Rooster
    • 9Sweet Talk
    • 10Peggy Sue
    • 11Sadie Mae
    • 12Tore Up Over You
    • 13Tremblin'
    • 14Love Struck
    • 15La Dee Dah
    • 16Cajun Blues
    • 17Goodnight Cincinnati Good Morning Tennessee
    • 18Sweet Love
    • 19You'd Better Leave My Baby Alone
    • 20Baby What You Want Me To Do?
    • 21Don't Do It
    • 22One One One Wonderful
    • 23Molly Darlin'
    • 24Tremblin'
    • 25Tore Up Over You
    • 26The Girl Can't Help It
    • 27A Fallen Star
    • 28Margaret Ann


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.