Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One More Time CD

    Rusty Pinto with CC Jerome and his Savoys
    One More Time CD

    Excellent rockin' Rhythm & Blues from Rusty Pinto (Rusty & The Dragstrip Trio) with fantastic backing from CC Jerome and the Savoys.


    • 1Mary Lou
    • 2Just One More Time
    • 3Shirley
    • 4Deacon Jone's Wife
    • 5Hold My Hand
    • 6Am I
    • 7Stumbling Block Blues
    • 8One More Year To Go
    • 9Woke Up This Morning
    • 10Flirty Mae


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.