Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Burning Man CD

    Rusty Evans
    Burning Man CD


    • 1Lost Highwayman
    • 2Blackjack Shirley
    • 3Shackles Of My Mind
    • 4Sweet Baby's Gone
    • 5Doctor Love
    • 6Tavern On The Lost Highway
    • 7A Dream Within A Dream
    • 8Burning Man
    • 9Haul Away My Ashes
    • 10Shadow Of Night
    • 11Get You In My Dreams
    • 12Von's Cafe
    • 13If This Is Country Music.

    More from Rusty Evans


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.