Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Ain't Ready CD

    Rusty and The Dragstrip Trio
    I Ain't Ready CD

    When it comes to current bands playing authentic 1950s style Rockabilly, Australia's Rusty and The Dragstrip Trio are as good as it gets.
    Whether it's a Sun Records classic, or a brand new original, Rusty and the boys rock it up to perfection.
    The vocals and musicians are absolutely top notch, the performances are faultless, and the production is period perfect.
    Highly recommended.


    • 1Rock All Night
    • 2Come On Back To Me
    • 3I Ain't Ready
    • 4Graveyard Bound
    • 5Mama She's Red Hot
    • 6So Glad You're Mine
    • 7Broken Heart
    • 8Flip Your Lid
    • 9Maryanne
    • 10Where Did You Stay Last Night
    • 11Boppin' Around
    • 12Mean Mama Blues
    • 13Come On Little Mama


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.