Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Dressed In Black Today CD

    Runnin' Wild
    I Dressed In Black Today CD

    Twangin' guitar and Rockabilly Slap Bass feature throughout this great set from Roots-A-Billy trio Runnin' Wild.
    Guitarist Patrick Ouchene led The Domino's before forming Runnin' Wild, a rockin' trio completed by Jack Fire and Koen Verbeek, both top-notch rockin' musicians.
    A fine album with lots of original material.


    • 1All I Want
    • 2Don't Come Too Near
    • 3I Dressed In Black Today
    • 4Bad Case
    • 5Ice Cream Crime
    • 6That's What I Like
    • 7If You Wanne Be My Baby
    • 8Guitar Breaker
    • 9Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
    • 10Hungry For Your Love
    • 11Big Bamboo
    • 12Jack O'Roonie
    • 13Le Jour Ou T'es Partie
    • 14My Gal From Abilene
    • 15Bright Light
    • 16Don't Come To Near

    More from Runnin' Wild

    • Northwind CD
      Runnin' Wild
      Northwind CD
    • Dig That Nylon CD
      Runnin' Wild
      Dig That Nylon CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.