Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Running Gears Of A Boppin' Machine (7" Vinyl EP)
    Loveless Cousins
    Running Gears Of A Boppin' Machine 
    (7" Vinyl EP)

    Picture sleeve EP from rockin' 4-piece The Loveless Cousins.
    Two original songs and two covers, with the lead track being a rousing Rockabilly rendition of the Screaming Jay Hawkins classic.


    • 1A: I Put A Spell On You
    • 2Catfish Blues. B: Moonlight Show
    • 3Tonight Is The Right Time.

    More from Loveless Cousins

    • No Squares Ever CD
      Loveless Cousins
      No Squares Ever CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.