Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Too Shy LP

    Runaway Boys
    Too Shy LP (vinyl)

    Neo-Rockabilly 4-piece with good clean production.
    Modern recording techniques combined with the Runaway Boys melodic sound give this album a commercial feel whilst still retaining the rockin' rhythms.


    • 1Tell Me How To Hit With Girls
    • 2Keep Cool
    • 3All I Need
    • 4Spain
    • 5We're The Runaway Boys
    • 6Judy
    • 7I'll Be Always True To You
    • 8Too Shy
    • 9Sugar Sweet Daddy
    • 10Put Your Cat Clothes On
    • 11Heartbeat Serenade

    More from Runaway Boys

    • Favourite Songs CD
      Runaway Boys
      Favourite Songs CD
    • My Love LP (vinyl)
      Runaway Boys
      My Love LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.