Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > My Love LP (vinyl)

    Runaway Boys
    My Love LP (vinyl)

    Vinyl re-issue of the 1995 album from the Neo-Rockabilly 4-piece The Runaway Boys.
    Good clean production and modern recording techniques combined with the Runaway Boys melodic sound give this album a commercial feel, whilst still retaining the rockin' rhythms.


    • 1Intro
    • 2I Want Your Lovin'
    • 399 Kisses
    • 4Send Your Love To Me Tonight
    • 5Come Into My Arms
    • 6A Little Revolution
    • 7My Love
    • 8This Is What Life Is For Me
    • 9Hey Little Girl
    • 10The Ballad Of A Sawyer
    • 11You Send Me Away
    • 12The Lion Sleeps Tonight

    More from Runaway Boys

    • Favourite Songs CD
      Runaway Boys
      Favourite Songs CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.