Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Favourite Songs CD

    Runaway Boys
    Favourite Songs CD


    • 1Ain't That Loving You Baby
    • 2Warmed Over Kisses, Left Over Love
    • 3Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 4Put Your Cat Clothes On
    • 599 Kisses
    • 6Rhythm Of The Rain
    • 7Love Really Hurts Without You
    • 8Whole Lotta Lovin'
    • 9Unchained Melody
    • 10Rawhide
    • 11Crazy Little Thing Called Love
    • 12I'll Always Be True To You
    • 13The Lion Sleeps Tonight
    • 14Mr Sandman
    • 15Twistin' The Night Away

    More from Runaway Boys

    • My Love LP (vinyl)
      Runaway Boys
      My Love LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.