Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Runaraound Sue - Best Of The Rest CD

    Runaround Sue - Best Of The Rest CD

    24 original recordings from Dion, with these versions being issued on CD for the first time ever.
    All are in true Stereo, and you'll hear alternate versions of many of Dion's classic hits.


    • 1Runaround Sue
    • 2Lonely Teenager
    • 3The Kissin' Game
    • 4Havin' Fun
    • 5Little Miss Blue
    • 6The Wanderer
    • 7Tonight Tonight
    • 8My One And Only Love
    • 9PS I Love You
    • 10One For My Baby
    • 11Close Your Eyes
    • 12North East End Of The Corner
    • 13Runaround Sue
    • 14Little Diane
    • 15In A Room In A House
    • 16Ain't That Better Baby
    • 17Baby What You Want Me To Do
    • 18Moon River
    • 19Crying
    • 20After The Dance
    • 21Somebody Nobody Wants
    • 22Heaven Help Me
    • 23I'm Gonna Make It Somehow
    • 24Could Somebody Take My Place Tonight.

    More from Dion

    • Lovers Who Wander CD
      Lovers Who Wander CD
    • For Always 2-CD
      For Always 2-CD
    • Recorded Live At The Bitter End CD
      Recorded Live At The Bitter End CD
    • Heroes CD + DVD
      Heroes CD + DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.