Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > World Keeps Turning CD

    Rudy La Crioux and the Allstars
    The World Keeps Turning CD

    Red Hot Rockabilly from England.
    The World Keeps Turning is Rudy La Crioux and the All-Stars' second studio album with 15 sizzling tracks from one of the UK's rockinest bands.


    • 1I Got A Hole In My Pocket
    • 2Lonely Sad and Blue
    • 3Let's Go Boppin' Tonight
    • 4Hep Cat Baby
    • 5Crazy Blues
    • 6You In My Heart
    • 7Movie Magg
    • 8Falling For You Baby
    • 9Shake 'em Up Rock
    • 10Get Over You
    • 11Rockin' Daddy
    • 12Big Fool
    • 13The Marrying Kind
    • 14Love My Baby

    More from Rudy La Crioux

    • Beer 'n' Bourbon CD
      Rudy La Crioux
      Beer 'n' Bourbon CD
    • Voodoo Man CD
      Rudy La Crioux
      Voodoo Man CD
    • Wild 'n' Pretty CD
      Rudy La Crioux
      Wild 'n' Pretty CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.