Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild 'n' Pretty CD

    Rudy La Crioux and The All Stars
    Wild 'n' Pretty CD

    Wild & Pretty is the 4th great album from British Rockabilly scene favourites Rudy LaCrioux & The Allstars.
    Packed with boppers and sure-fire dance-floor fillers - the emphasis is on original material, although they turn out some nifty cover songs too.
    Lots of variety here with plenty of real-gone Rockabilly, and some Red Hot Rock 'n' Roll too.


    • 1Folsom Prison Bop
    • 2I Want My Baby Now
    • 3You Give Me Lovin'
    • 4Hello Baby
    • 5The Sheriff Man
    • 6Bluer Than Blue
    • 7Baby Fan The Flame
    • 8Wild 'n' Pretty
    • 9Jumping From Six To Six
    • 10Teenage Ball
    • 11She Makes Me Feel Blue
    • 12What I Did Wrong
    • 13Teenage Bug
    • 14House Of The Rising Sun

    More from Rudy La Crioux

    • World Keeps Turning CD
      Rudy La Crioux
      World Keeps Turning CD
    • Beer 'n' Bourbon CD
      Rudy La Crioux
      Beer 'n' Bourbon CD
    • Voodoo Man CD
      Rudy La Crioux
      Voodoo Man CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.