Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Train To Satanville CD

    Ruby Ann
    Train To Satanville CD

    A great album from Rockabilly songstress Ruby Ann.


    • 1Train To Satanville
    • 2Dynamite
    • 3Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
    • 4That's The Way I Feel
    • 5I Want A Lover
    • 6I Hear You Talkin'
    • 7Just For You
    • 8Look At That Moon
    • 9Eeny-Meeny-Miney-Moe
    • 10The Big Bounce
    • 11Don't Call Me Honey
    • 12King Of My Heart


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.