Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mama's Back CD

    Ruby Ann
    Mama's Back CD

    Scorching female-vocal Rockabilly from Ruby Ann - Mama's Back is a lively, rockin' release with great production and delivery.
    Ruby Ann has firmly established herself as one of the rockin' scene's premier performers, with performances at the most important Rockabilly, Rock 'n' Roll and Roots music festivals and events.


    • 1Call His Name
    • 2Knocked Out No Love
    • 3Mad Mama
    • 4You're Mama Is Here
    • 5I've Heard That Line Before
    • 6Do Right Mama
    • 7Baby I Don't Care
    • 8Who's Been Fooling Me
    • 9 No I Won't Cry
    • 10Do You Love Me?
    • 11I'll Never Get Rich
    • 12Many Tears Ago
    • 13Love Me One More Time
    • 14I'm Gonna Have Myself A Ball


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.