Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Kill My Neighbour CD

    Rubber Chukks
    Kill My Neighbour CD


    • 1Intro
    • 2I'm Wise
    • 3Baby Ride
    • 4Sandra Lee
    • 5Alive
    • 6Going Down
    • 7Kill My Neighbour
    • 8Rockaholic's Anthem
    • 9Is It Love
    • 10Road Kill Blues
    • 11I Give A Shit On You.

    More from Rubber Chukks

    • Queen Of Hell CD
      Rubber Chukks
      Queen Of Hell CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.