Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Talk To Me CD

    The Royal Rhythmaires
    Talk To Me CD

    Scorching horn-driven rockin' rhythm and blues 6-piece from Fort Worth, Texas.
    Talk To Me is The Royal Rhythmaires' superb second CD release.


    • 1Until You Do
    • 2Grasshopper
    • 3Ain't Goin' Nowhere
    • 4Come Get It Baby
    • 5Talk To Me
    • 6You Better Dig It
    • 7Dead Broke
    • 8Worried 'Bout You Baby
    • 9Treat Me Like A Dog
    • 10Back Shask Track
    • 11Whippersnapper
    • 12Tore Up
    • 13I'll Never Be Free
    • 14Tough Lover

    More from Royal Rhythmaires


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.