Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Royal Party CD
    The Steubenville Knights
    Royal Party CD

    Steubenville Knights are a scorching Rockabilly trio from American, playing in the traditional style with lead guitar and vocals, backed by a slappin' upright bass providing the percussion, and acoustic guitar providing the relentless Rockabilly rhythm.
    These cats play a great selection of mostly original songs, with a handful of boppin' vintage covers thrown in too. A superb debut from a red-hot 3-piece who are sure to make a big impact both in their native USA and Europe too! Featuring Thommy Burns of The Atomics.


    • 1Swing Haven
    • 2Kockin' Down The Sun
    • 3Set Me Straight
    • 4Memories Are Made Of This
    • 5She's Got A New Love
    • 6Green Tree Boogie
    • 7I Spoke Too Soon
    • 8Careless Hands
    • 9Two Good Eyes
    • 10Flew To Coop
    • 11Send For Me
    • 12Night Train To Memphis
    • 13Ice Cold Katy
    • 14Never Enough.

    More from Steubenville Knights


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.