Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Roy Rocks! CD

    Roy Orbison
    Roy Rocks CD

    Although he'll forever be remembered for his multi-million selling 1960s, this fantastic 30 track set presents the other side of Roy Orbison - The Rocker!
    Orbison cut some first rate Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly, and here is the very best of it.
    You'll find his classic rockers here, alongside some lesser known tracks, giving a great overview of his uptempo recordings which are often overlooked in favour of his big hits.


    • 1Cat Called Domino
    • 2Ooby Dooby
    • 3Go! Go! Go!
    • 4You're My Baby
    • 5Sweet And Easy To Love
    • 6Rock House
    • 7Fool's Hall Of Fame
    • 8Mean Little Mama
    • 9Chicken Hearted
    • 10I Like Love
    • 11Problem Child
    • 12You're Gonna Cry
    • 13Claudette
    • 14Almost Eighteen
    • 15With The Bug
    • 16Double Date
    • 17Up Town
    • 18Today's Teardrops
    • 19Darkness
    • 20Dance
    • 21Lana
    • 22Sunset
    • 23Candy Man
    • 24Let The Good Times Roll
    • 25Dream Baby
    • 26Working For The Man
    • 27Mean Woman Blues
    • 28What'd I Say
    • 29Nightlife
    • 30Oh Pretty Woman

    More from Roy Orbison

    • Working For The Man / Leah 7
      Roy Orbison
      Working For The Man / Leah 7" Vinyl Single
    • It's Over / Our Summer Song 7
      Roy Orbison
      It's Over / Our Summer Song 7" Vinyl Single
    • Come Back To Me CD
      Roy Orbison
      Come Back To Me CD
    • Sun Years 2CD
      Roy Orbison
      Sun Years 2CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.