Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Hundred Miles An Hour CD

    Roy Loney And The Phantom Movers
    A Hundred Miles An Hour CD

    A comprehensive anthology covering the career of one of the great cult artist of American Rock 'n' Roll.  100 Hundred Miles An Hour - 1978-1989 is an exhilarating, multi-label collection, with 28 tracks and 77 minutes of red hot Rock 'n' Roll, superb quality audio, detailed liner notes and a colour booklet.


    • 1A Hundred Miles An Hour
    • 2Love Is A Spider
    • 3Least Magnificent Moment Of My Life
    • 4Used Hoodoo
    • 5Born To Be Your Fool
    • 6Neat Petite
    • 7Return To Sender
    • 8I Love It
    • 9Scum City
    • 10She Run Away
    • 11Phantom Mover
    • 12People People
    • 13San Francisco Girls
    • 14Don't Believe Those Lies
    • 15Act Of Love
    • 16Down The Road Apiece
    • 17Slip Slide And Stomp
    • 18Panic To A Manic Degree
    • 19Double Dare
    • 20Lana Lee
    • 21You Can?t Be Too Wild
    • 22Driving Wheel
    • 23Ragged But Wrong
    • 24Slippin' Out The Back Door
    • 25Renegade
    • 26Chicken Run Around
    • 27Ruin Your Shoes
    • 28Nervous Slim


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.