Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Kill My Love CD

    Route 67
    I Kill My Love CD

    Route 67 are a rockin' trio with a sound that borders between hard hitting Neo-Rockabilly and Rockin' Psychobilly.
    I Kill My Love is their second album, and ups their game from the already impressive debut album Sinful Way.
    With influences taken from many rockin' style, you'll maybe hear hints of Reverend Horton Heat or The Peacocks, along with '80s Neo Rockabilly flavours, and occasional guitar licks that remind of fellow Russian psychobillies such as The Meantraitors.


    • 1I Kill My Love
    • 2Bring The Bottle
    • 3Color Of The Blood
    • 4Mummy's Curse
    • 5Two Tickets To Hell
    • 6Just One More
    • 7Why
    • 8She Hates Kids, She Can't Cook
    • 9I Don't Wanna Die
    • 10Sharp Knife
    • 11Your Dog Is Crapping On My Lawn
    • 12Loser

    More from Route 67

    • Sinful Way CD
      Route 67
      Sinful Way CD
    • Long Lonesome Highway 7
      Route 67
      Long Lonesome Highway 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.