Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Good Lookin' Daddy CD

    Round Up Boys
    Good Lookin' Daddy CD

    This second Round-Up Boys album, Good Lookin' Daddy, presents 16 great songs - many originals - set to an infectious boppin' beat.
    The vintage style performance is perfectly captured via authentic recording techniques for the best rockin' sound.
    A fabulous pure Rockabilly release from a band that has become very popular on the European Rockin' Scene.


    • 1I'm On My Way
    • 2The Blues Keep Knockin'
    • 3Amarilla
    • 4Cool Cool Love
    • 5Good Lookin' Daddy
    • 6Make It Allright
    • 7Don't Cry I'll Be There
    • 8Bad Baby Doll
    • 9I'm Outta Here
    • 10Let's Have Fun Tonight
    • 11Almost Anything
    • 12Never Had A Love
    • 13Hurry Hurry Baby
    • 14When I Love You
    • 15I Got Trouble
    • 16I Got Love So True For You


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.