Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Another Night Another Town CD

    Round Up Boys
    Another Night Another Town CD

    Superb 1950s style Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly from a band that perfectly capture the era, but who play their own songs.
    The Round-Up Boys' sound and performance is pure and authentic, and you could be fooled into believing that the songs date from the original era.
    This Rockin' 4-piece  has become very popular, and rightly so.
    Enough variety of styles here to keep it interesting, without diverting from the '50s sound.


    • 1Another Night Another Town
    • 2It Ain't Right
    • 3B-B-Baby
    • 4Looking For You
    • 5Loving On My Mind
    • 6Rock Till The Sun Comes Up
    • 7Searching For My Baby
    • 8Restless Me Jealous You
    • 9Turn Around
    • 10I Got Chains
    • 11Don't Baby Me
    • 12Struck By A Lightning
    • 13Green Man Rock
    • 14Whirlwind Mary


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.