Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rough Stuff Boppin' CD
    Rough Stuff Boppin' CD

    30 rare & rockin' original Hillbilly Boppers including Weldon Rogers, Cliff Clay, Buck Griffin, Wade Jackson, Charlie Ryan and many others.


    • 1Davis Twins
    • 2I'm Rough Stuff Plain Slim
    • 3One Little Tear Drop Too Late Weldon Rogers
    • 4Woman Drivers Cliff Clay
    • 5Sugar Baby Silver Run Troubadours
    • 6Sweet Suzie Jane Ken Lightner & His Hayriders
    • 7Mary Ann Bill Marcum
    • 8Eight String Rock Riley Crabtree
    • 9I've Lived Two Days In One James O'Gwynn
    • 10Ready For Freddy Buck Griffin
    • 11One Day After Payday Wade Jackson
    • 12Father Time & Mother Nature Bill Price
    • 13Stephie Gal Rex Zario
    • 14You Nearly Lose Your Mind Bennie Hess
    • 15Truck Drivin' Man Harold Cavallero
    • 16Brown Eyed Gal Doye O'Dell
    • 17Everybody Needs A Little Lovin' Charlie Ryan
    • 18Hot Rod Guitar Old Dixie Drifter
    • 19Big Big Man Bob Stanley
    • 20Your Triflin' Ways Jimmie Zack
    • 21Lost John's Gone Salty Holmes & Joe Maphis
    • 22Harmonica Boogie Shuffle Billy Wallace
    • 23Wolf Call Bud Alden
    • 24When The Ice Worms Nest Again Marty Martin
    • 25Mobile Alabama Blues Elmer Bryant
    • 26Gertie's Garter Broke Chester Smith
    • 27Tennessee Saturday Night Don Cathey
    • 28Deejay Swing Bennie Hess
    • 29Trucker's Blues Betty Jo
    • 30Eskimo Boogie Danny Brockman
    • 31Big Big Man.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.