Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rosco's Rhythm CD
    Rosco Gordon
    Rosco's Rhythm CD

    30 track collection of Rosco Gordon's original Sun Records recordings.
    Fantastic 1950s rockin' Rhythm & Blues.


    • 1Booted
    • 2No More Doggin'
    • 3T-Model Boogie
    • 4Decorate The Counter
    • 5I Wade Through Muddy Water
    • 6I Love You Better Than I Love Myself
    • 7Just Love Me Baby
    • 8Weeping Blues
    • 9Do The Chicken Dance With You
    • 10Love For You Baby
    • 11That's What You Do To Me
    • 12I Found A New Love
    • 13I Don't Like It
    • 14Hard Headed Woman
    • 15Shoobie Oobie
    • 16Cheese and Crackers
    • 17Real Pretty Mama
    • 18Sally Jo
    • 19Torro
    • 20Do The Bop
    • 21Nineteen Years
    • 22Tired Of Living
    • 23If You Don't Love Me Baby
    • 24Love With Me Baby
    • 25Hey Little Girl
    • 26New Orleans Louisiana
    • 27I'm Gonna Shake It
    • 28Let's Get High
    • 29My Chick
    • 30Just A Little Bit.

    More from Rosco Gordon

    • No More Doggin' CD
      Rosco Gordon
      No More Doggin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.