Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockinitis CD
    Ronnie Dawson
    Rockinitis CD

    Blasting Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly from rockin' guitar man Ronnie Dawson.
    This CD release features a bonus track which was not on the original vinyl. 



    • 1Shim Sham Shimmy
    • 2You Tore Your Playhouse Down
    • 3Monkey's Uncle
    • 4Rockinitis
    • 5Yum Yum Yum
    • 6The Worrying Kind
    • 7Movin' Around
    • 8Knock Down Drag Out
    • 9Bad Mouthin'
    • 10The Cats Were Jumpin'
    • 11A Real Good Time
    • 12I'm Tore Up
    • 13Red Hot Mama
    • 14Rockin' In The Cemetary
    • 15Hot Hot Water
    • 16Sloppy Drunk

    More from Ronnie Dawson

    • Action Packed 7
      Ronnie Dawson
      Action Packed 7" single (vinyl)
    • Rockin' Bones CD
      Ronnie Dawson
      Rockin' Bones CD
    • Just Rockin' & Rollin' CD
      Ronnie Dawson
      Just Rockin' & Rollin' CD
    • Monkey Beat CD
      Ronnie Dawson
      Monkey Beat CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.