Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rollin' and Ridin' CD
    Tennessee Rumblers : Rollin' and Ridin' CD

    A lively infectious mix of foot-stompin' Hillbilly, Rock 'n' Roll and Skiffle which mixes vintage cover songs with original material.


    • 1Puttin' On The Style
    • 2Feelin' Low
    • 3Mule Train
    • 4Rollin' and Ridin'
    • 5I Never Felt Like This
    • 6Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down
    • 7Wait For The Light To Shine
    • 8Train With A Rhumba Beat
    • 9Ramblin' Man
    • 10Too Hot To Handle
    • 11Rumblers Rag
    • 12When She Comes.

    More from Tennessee Rumblers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.