Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > So Hard To Laugh CD

    Rocky Sharpe and The Razors
    So Hard To Laugh CD

    Before Rocky Sharpe and The Replays was Rocky Sharpe & The Razors, a ten-piece band with a big Rock 'n' Roll and Doo-Wop sound.
    They released only one (very collectable) 7" EP, of which all the tracks are included on this CD.
    This CD release also contains all their other previously unissued recordings.
    The complete works from one of the most important Rock 'n' Roll bands of the 1970s.


    • 1I Wonder Why
    • 2Drip Drop
    • 3Daddy Cool
    • 4Devil Or Angel
    • 5One Summer Night
    • 6So Hard To Laugh
    • 7What's Your Name
    • 8Mathilda
    • 9Poison Ivy
    • 10That's My Desire
    • 11Pretty Little Angel Eyes
    • 12As Long As I'm Moving
    • 13Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
    • 14Splish Splash.

    More from Rocky Sharpe & The Razors


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.