Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rocking Country Style (2-CD)
    Wanda Jackson
    Rocking Country Style (2-CD)

    Wanda Jackson


    • 1CD 1: Day Dreamin?
    • 2I Wanna Waltz
    • 3Heartbreak Ahead
    • 4Making Believe
    • 5Here We Are Again
    • 6Long Tall Sally
    • 7Just Call Me Lonesome
    • 8Let Me Go Lover
    • 9Money Honey
    • 10I Cant Make My Dreams Understand
    • 11Happy Happy Birthday Baby
    • 12Let?s Have A Party
    • 13Rock Your Baby
    • 14Fujiyama Mama
    • 15You?re The One For Me
    • 16Did You Miss Me?
    • 17Cool Love
    • 18Honey Bop
    • 19Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
    • 20Baby Loves Him
    • 21Mean Mean Man
    • 22You?ve Turned To A Stranger
    • 23Don?a Won?a
    • 24I Gotta Know. CD 2: There?s A Party Goin? On
    • 25Lonely Weekends
    • 26Kansas City
    • 27Bye Bye Baby
    • 28Fallin?
    • 29Hard Headed Woman
    • 30Tongue Tied
    • 31It Doesn?t Matter Anymore
    • 32Tweedle Dee
    • 33Sparkling Brown Eyes
    • 34Lost Weekend
    • 35Man We Had A Party
    • 36Right Or Wrong (I?ll Be With You)
    • 37Why I?m Walkin?
    • 38So Soon
    • 39Last Letter
    • 40I May Never Get To Heaven
    • 41Window Up Above
    • 42Sticks And Stones
    • 43Stupid Cupid
    • 44Slippin? and Slidin?
    • 45Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 46Who Shot Sam?
    • 47My Baby Left Me.

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.