Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' The Jukebox - Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD
    Bob King
    Rockin' The Jukebox - Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD

    21 vintage Rockabilly and Hillbilly tracks including all of Bob King's studio masters for RCA Canada.
    Featuring his classic rockabilly cuts Rockin' The Jukebox and Party Hop, plus his 1955 cover version of Charlie Feathers' Defrost Your Heart.
    This first ever complete collection of his RCA comes complete with a 28 page booklet with detailed liner notes chronicling King's career during the 1950s.


    • 1Rockin' The Jukebox
    • 2Laurel Lee
    • 3Katie Brown
    • 4Hey Mam
    • 5A Woman's Devotion
    • 6Party Hop
    • 7Josephine
    • 8Let's Make A Fair Trade
    • 9Anxious
    • 10Pretty Little Girl In Blue
    • 11Fort Worth Jail
    • 12Train's Late Tonight
    • 13I Don't Believe In Settlin' Down
    • 14You're A Strange Little Girl
    • 15Crazy Me
    • 16I Don't See Things Through Her Eyes
    • 17Always Lend A Helping Hand
    • 18Daydreamer's Blues
    • 19Defrost Your Heart
    • 20Did You Do It?
    • 21You're A Strange Little Girl

    More from Bob King


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.